Skip to main content


12 Nov, 2019

On October 28, 2019 the Nomination Period for Local 1075 Officers closed. A total of eight Nominating petitions were submitted. After a decision to withdraw by one petitioner, the Local 1075 Election Committee determined that the remaining candidate petitions contained more than enough valid signatures of Local 1075 members for the office sought. The candidates were declared duly elected by acclamation to the offices for which they had petitioned. Those candidates and offices are as follows:

Kevin Tauro, President

Thomas Fagan, Executive Vice-President

Dylan Wilkinson, Treasurer

Luther Graham, Recording Secretary

Frank Klem, VP for Ocean County Units

Joseph Pilkington, VP for Municipal, Authority and Atlantic County Units

Sean Hartmann, VP for Monmouth County Units

Member Benefits

Union Plus offers services and discounts, including savings on wireless service, travel and more.

CWA's e-Newsletter

At CWA, we're building a movement for economic justice & democracy every day. Stay involved by signing up to receive CWA's weekly e-Newsletter.