Skip to main content

Election Results

On September 29, 2022 the Nomination Period for Local 1075 Officers closed. A total of seven Nominating petitions were submitted. All seats were unopposed, the Local 1075 Election Committee determined that all candidate petitions contained more than enough valid signatures of Local 1075 members for the office sought. The candidates were declared duly elected by acclamation to the offices for which they had petitioned. Those candidates and offices are as follows:

Kevin P. Tauro, President

Thomas Fagan, Executive Vice-President

Dylan Wilkinson, Treasurer

Frank Klem, Recording Secretary

Joseph Sharkey, VP for Ocean County Units

Joseph Pilkington, VP for Municipal, Authority and Atlantic County Units

Sean Hartmann, VP for Monmouth County Units